Event box

IN STITCHES

IN STITCHES

A crafty group for crafty people!  Work on your projects and meet crafters from the local community at the Upper Darby Township Library - Municipal Branch.  All who knit, crochet, quilt, sew, or do needlework, etc. are welcome!

Register below and you'll get a reminder each week.

Dates & Times:
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, September 27, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 4, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 25, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 1, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 22, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 29, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, December 6, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, December 13, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, December 20, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, December 27, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 3, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 10, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 24, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, February 21, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 28, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 4, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 11, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 18, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 2, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 9, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 16, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 23, 2023
5:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Programming Room
Library:
Upper Darby Township/Sellers Library – Municipal Branch
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Arts & Crafts  

Registration is required. There are 46 seats available.

Library

Profile photo of Upper Darby Municipal Library
Upper Darby Municipal Library

Library Hours

Monday - Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.*

Wednesday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.*

Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.*

Sunday: CLOSED

  *Computers shut down 30 minutes before closing.

Library Contact

610-734-7649

upperdarbymunicipal@delcolibraries.org

www.udlibraries.org

More events like this...