Event box

Kids Yoga Adventure

Kids Yoga Adventure

Tuesdays, Jan. 12- May 11 at 10am for ages 3 and older

Join Ms. Amy from Jitterbugs Music and Movement, as she takes you on a yoga storytelling adventure which consists of a warm-up, the adventure, and relaxation.  During the story, children will work on 20-25 yoga postures.  Registration is required, and an email with the Zoom link will be sent the morning of the program.

Contact Ms. Lauren at children@ridleylibrary.org or call 610-583-0593 ex. 330.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 26, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, February 2, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, February 16, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, March 16, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, April 6, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, April 13, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, April 27, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Zoom
Campus:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Audience:
  All Ages     Children     Family  
Categories:
  Fitness     Health/Wellness     Storyteller     Virtual  

Registration is required. There are 32 seats available.

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

 


Library Contact

100 E. MacDade Blvd. | Folsom, PA 19033

Phone 610-583-0593 | Email ridleylibrary100@gmail.com

www.ridleylibrary.org


Library Hours

(Beginning March 1, 2021)

Monday/Wednesday

Curbside: 10am-7pm

Grab & Go: 3pm-7pm

Tuesday/Thursday/Friday

Curbside: 10am-5pm

Grab & Go: 10am-2pm

Saturday

Curbside: 9am-1pm

Grab & Go: 9am-1pm

Sunday

Closed

More events like this...