Event box

Kids Yoga Adventures

Kids Yoga Adventures

Tuesdays at 10:00am

Ages 2-12

Join Ms. Amy from Jitterbugs Music and Movement, as she takes you on a yoga storytelling adventure which consists of a warm-up, the adventure, and relaxation. During the story, children will work on 20-25 yoga postures. 

Registration is required.  An email with the Zoom link will be sent the day before the program.  Please note, there will be no class on September 22 or November 24.

Contact:  Lauren Longbottom  children@ridleylibrary.org  610-583-0593 ex 330

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, September 15, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, September 29, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, October 6, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, November 3, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, November 10, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, December 1, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Zoom
Campus:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Audience:
  All Ages     Children     Family     Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Fitness     Health/Wellness     Storyteller     Virtual  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

More events like this...