Event box

Family Storytime

Family Storytime

Stories, songs, and movement activities to help your child engage with literature in a fun, social setting. Emphasizes language and listening skills through Reading, Writing, Singing, Talking, and Playing. Caregivers with children age 5 and younger are invited to join us for this weekly virtual storytime. 

Registration required in order to receive Zoom link.

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, September 17, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, September 24, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, October 1, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, October 8, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, October 15, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, October 22, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, October 29, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, November 5, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, November 12, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, November 19, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, December 3, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, December 10, 2020
9:30am - 10:00am, Thursday, December 17, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Radnor Memorial Library
Audience:
  Children     Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Storytimes     Virtual  

Registration is required. There are 6 seats available.

Library

Profile photo of Radnor Memorial Library
Radnor Memorial Library

The Radnor Memorial Library provides access to information, programs, collections and resources to satisfy the intellectual and information needs of all members of our community, and serves as our community front porch, which enhances our quality of life.

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 9am-9pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday 1pm-5pm

More events like this...