Event box

Baby Storytime on Zoom! (Register)

Baby Storytime on Zoom! (Register)

We'll read a book, sing, play, and say hi to puppets! Best for ages 0-24 months. You'll receive a URL and password the day of the program. Please do not share this information.

Dates & Times:
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, June 30, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, July 21, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, August 4, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, August 11, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, August 18, 2020
10:15am - 10:30am, Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Library:
Media-Upper Providence Free Library
Location:
Zoom
Audience:
  Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Virtual  

Registration is required. There are 5 seats available.

Library

Profile photo of Media-Upper Providence Free Library
Media-Upper Providence Free Library

More events like this...