Event box

CANCELLED Writer's Workshop

Join us to write, share, and support other writers. With light-hearted opening exercises, time for sharing and feedback, and a warm-hearted crew, you will leave encouraged.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 19, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, July 21, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, August 18, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 15, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Library:
Swarthmore Public Library
Location:
Council Room
Audience:
  Adults     New Adult     Seniors  

Registration is required. There are 13 seats available.

Library

Profile photo of Swarthmore Public Library
Swarthmore Public Library

More events like this...