Event box

POSTPONED - 4th-5th Grade Book Club

POSTPONED - 4th-5th Grade Book Club

Love to read?  Join our new book club where we’ll read great books, talk about them, and have a few snacks. We meet throughout the year on the second Tuesday of each month from 4:00-5:00 pm.

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, May 12, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, June 9, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, August 11, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, September 8, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 10, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, December 8, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, January 12, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, April 13, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, May 11, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Library:
Upper Darby Township/Sellers Library – Municipal Branch
Location:
Programming Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Book Discussion  

Library

Profile photo of Upper Darby Municipal Library
Upper Darby Municipal Library

Library Hours

Monday - Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday: CLOSED

Library Contact

610-734-7649

upperdarbymunicipal@delcolibraries.org

www.udlibraries.org

More events like this...