Event box

POSTPONED - Preschool Story Time

POSTPONED - Preschool Story Time

This program is open to children ages 3 ½ - 5 (Kindergartners welcome) with their parent/caregiver. Listen to stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and play with educational toys. This weekly program will be held from 12:00 – 1PM on Tuesdays (Jan. 28, Feb. 4, 11, 18, 25, Mar. 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Apr. 7, 14, 21, 28).

Registration is required for this free program at the Upper Darby Municipal Library, located at 501 Bywood Avenue. Register below or call the library at 610-734-7649.

Dates & Times:
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, February 4, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, February 25, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, March 3, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, March 31, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, April 7, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Library:
Upper Darby Township/Sellers Library – Municipal Branch
Location:
Programming Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Library

Profile photo of Upper Darby Municipal Library
Upper Darby Municipal Library

Library Hours

Monday - Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday: CLOSED

Library Contact

610-734-7649

upperdarbymunicipal@delcolibraries.org

www.udlibraries.org

More events like this...