Event box

CANCELLED Open Paint and Doodle

CANCELLED Open Paint and Doodle

Come on down to the Library to watercolor and doodle with other artists and amateurs.  We'll provide supplies, and a still life.  Feel free to bring your own supplies if you wish.  Hope to see you there.  

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 20, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 17, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 19, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, September 16, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Library:
Swarthmore Public Library
Location:
Community Room
Audience:
  Adults  

Library

Profile photo of Swarthmore Public Library
Swarthmore Public Library

More events like this...