Event box

POSTPONED - Board Games

POSTPONED - Board Games

Come to the library to play board games every Friday afternoon. 

Lots of games to choose from!  Lots of fun! 

Bring a friend and make new friends too!

Dates & Times:
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, January 10, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, January 17, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, January 24, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, January 31, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, February 7, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, February 14, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, February 21, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, February 28, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, March 6, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, March 13, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, March 20, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, March 27, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, April 3, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, April 10, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, April 17, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, April 24, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, May 1, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, May 8, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, May 15, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, May 22, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, May 29, 2020
Library:
Upper Darby Township/Sellers Library – Municipal Branch
Location:
Programming Room
Audience:
  Children     Teens  
Categories:
  Games/Board Games  

Library

Profile photo of Upper Darby Municipal Library
Upper Darby Municipal Library

Library Hours

Monday - Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday: CLOSED

Library Contact

610-734-7649

upperdarbymunicipal@delcolibraries.org

www.udlibraries.org

More events like this...