Event box

STEM & Play- Cancelled

All children's programs and activities at Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center have been suspended for the remainder of the spring session.  Please check back soon for our summer schedule!  

 

STEM & Play at Ridley Township Public Library

Mondays at 3:30pm

Grades K-5

An open play program where children can explore coding, circuits, magnetics, robotics, and more.  Register below beginning January 6. Our winter/spring session runs January 21- May 8 (no classes January 20, February 17).  

Contact: Lauren Longbottom  children@ridleylibrary.org  610-583-0593

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, January 27, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, February 3, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, February 10, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, February 24, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, March 2, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, March 9, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, March 16, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, March 23, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, March 30, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, April 6, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, April 13, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, April 20, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, April 27, 2020
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Monday, May 4, 2020
Library:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Location:
Meeting Room
Audience:
  Children     Family  
Categories:
  STEM/STEAM  

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

More events like this...