Event box

Preschool Pre-skills- Cancelled

All children's programs and activities at Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center have been suspended for the remainder of the spring session.  Please check back soon for our summer schedule!  

Preschool Pre-skills at Ridley Township Public Library

Wednesdays at 1:00pm

Ages 1-5 years

A fun and relaxed, open play program where children can practice fine motor skills and cognitive development.  Activities involve sorting, matching, stacking, threading, cutting, building, letters, numbers, colors, and more! Register below beginning January 6. Our winter/spring session runs January 21- May 8 (no classes January 20, February 17).  

Contact: Lauren Longbottom  children@ridleylibrary.org  610-583-0593

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 29, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Library:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Location:
Meeting Room
Audience:
  Children     Family     Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Arts & Crafts     Build     Health/Wellness  

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

More events like this...