Event box

Family Story Time- Cancelled

All children's programs and activities at Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center have been suspended for the remainder of the spring session.  Please check back soon for our summer schedule!  

 

Family Story Time at Ridley Township Public Library

Fridays at 10:00am

Ages birth- 5 years

Classes are approximately 30-40 minutes long, and include stories, songs, bubbles, parachute play, puppets, and more. Siblings welcome. Register below beginning January 6. Our winter/spring session runs January 21- May 8 (no classes January 20, February 17).  

Contact: Lauren Longbottom  children@ridleylibrary.org  610-583-0593

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, January 24, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, January 31, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, February 7, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, February 21, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, February 28, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, March 6, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, March 13, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, March 20, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, March 27, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, April 3, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, April 10, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, April 17, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, April 24, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, May 1, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Friday, May 8, 2020
Library:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Location:
Children's Room
Audience:
  Children     Family     Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

More events like this...