Event box

Preschool Story Time- Cancelled

All children's programs and activities at Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center have been suspended for the remainder of the spring session.  Please check back soon for our summer schedule!  

 

Preschool Story Time at Ridley Township Public Library

Thursdays at 1:00pm

Ages 3-5 years

Classes are approximately 30-40 minutes long, and include stories, songs, bubbles, parachute play, puppets, and more. Siblings welcome. Register below beginning January 6. Our winter/spring session runs January 21- May 8 (no classes January 20, February 17).  

Contact: Lauren Longbottom  children@ridleylibrary.org  610-583-0593

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, January 23, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, January 30, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, February 6, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, February 13, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, February 20, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, February 27, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, March 5, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, March 12, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, March 19, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, March 26, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, April 2, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, April 9, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, April 16, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, April 23, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, April 30, 2020
1:00pm - 1:40pm, Thursday, May 7, 2020
Library:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Location:
Children's Room
Audience:
  Children     Family     Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

More events like this...