Event box

Infant Story Time- Cancelled

All children's programs and activities at Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center have been suspended for the remainder of the spring session.  Please check back soon for our summer schedule!  

 

Infant Story Time at Ridley Township Public Library

Mondays at 11:00am

Ages birth- 24 months

Classes are approximately 30-40 minutes long, and include stories, songs, bubbles, parachute play, puppets, and more. Siblings welcome. Register below beginning January 6. Our winter/spring session runs January 21- May 8 (no classes January 20, February 17).  

Contact: Lauren Longbottom  children@ridleylibrary.org  610-583-0593

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, January 27, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, February 3, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, February 10, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, February 24, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, March 2, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, March 9, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, March 16, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, March 23, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, March 30, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, April 6, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, April 13, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, April 27, 2020
11:00am - 11:40am, Monday, May 4, 2020
Library:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Location:
Children's Room
Audience:
  Children     Family     Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

More events like this...