Event box

Toddler Story Time

Toddler Story Time at Ridley Township Public Library

Tuesdays at 10:00am

Ages 1-3 years

Classes are approximately 30-40 minutes long, and include stories, songs, bubbles, parachute play, puppets, and more. Siblings welcome. Register below beginning January 6. Our winter/spring session runs January 21- May 8 (no classes January 20, February 17).  

Contact: Lauren Longbottom  children@ridleylibrary.org  610-583-0593

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, January 21, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, February 4, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, March 3, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, March 31, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, April 7, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:00am - 10:40am, Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Library:
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Location:
Children's Room
Audience:
  Children     Family     Infant / Toddler  
Categories:
  Storytimes  

Library

Profile photo of Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center
Ridley Township Public Library & Resource Center

More events like this...