Event box

4th Grade Book Group

4th Grade, 4th Friday! 4th grade book group meets every 4th Friday of the month. For the months of July and August, we will meet from 3:45 to 4:45 pm.

The library will close at 5 pm on Fridays, please make necessary arrangements to pick up your child before closing.

The library buys a book for each member to read and discuss at the next meeting! This group meets year-round. A snack and drink is provided. Please inform organizer of any allergies/dietary restrictions, access needs, etc. Registration is ongoing until spaces are full. This book group is for 4th graders entering the 2019-2020 school year.

If you need to reach Upper Darby Sellers Library, please call at 610-789-4440. Thanks!

Dates & Times:
3:45pm - 4:45pm, Friday, July 26, 2019
3:45pm - 4:45pm, Friday, August 23, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, September 27, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, October 25, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, November 22, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, December 27, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, January 24, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, February 28, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, March 27, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, April 24, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, May 22, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friday, June 26, 2020
Library:
Upper Darby Township/Sellers Library – Main Sellers Branch
Location:
Programming Room, Second Floor
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Book Discussion  

Library

Profile photo of Upper Darby Library - Sellers Branch
Upper Darby Library - Sellers Branch

Summer Library Hours

Sat., June 29 - Sun., Sept. 1, 2019

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm

Friday (beginning July 5): 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Sunday: Closed

Library Contact

610-789-4440

upperdarby@delcolibraries.org

www.udlibraries.org

More events like this...