Event box

Teen Book Club

Teen Book Club

Do you love to read great books?  Join us for the Teen Book Club to read and talk about outstanding books, meet other teens who love to read, and enjoy some refreshments. 

Open a great book with the Teen Book Club

and see where it takes you! 

Open to teens in grades 6-8.

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, January 29, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, February 26, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, March 26, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, June 25, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, August 27, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 26, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Library:
Upper Darby Township/Sellers Library – Municipal Branch
Location:
Meeting Room
Audience:
  Teens  
Categories:
  Book Discussion  

Library

Profile photo of Upper Darby Municipal Library
Upper Darby Municipal Library

More events like this...